Fixtures: July 2017  

Sat 1 Jul 2017

ROUND THE ISLAND RACE

ISLAND SAILING CLUB

Sun 2 Jul 2017 to Mon 3 Jul 2017

MOCRA National Championships

Bembridge SC (EWCC)

Mon 3 Jul 2017 to Fri 7 Jul 2017

Swan Europeans

Royal Yacht Squadron

Tue 4 Jul 2017

Evening Race Series 12

Island Sailing Club

Wed 5 Jul 2017

Wednesday Evening racing - Copper Kettle

Hamble River Sailing Club

Wed 5 Jul 2017

IOW Businesses Sonar Regatta

Island Sailing Club

Wed 5 Jul 2017

Spence Willard Eve Racing S2 R4

Royal Solent YC

Thu 6 Jul 2017

Summer Series 1

Royal Southampton YC

Thu 6 Jul 2017

Adult Sonar Sailing Evening 10

Island Sailing Club

Fri 7 Jul 2017

Dinard to St Malo entry to be made via RORC

JOG

Fri 7 Jul 2017

RORC Cowes-Dinard-St Malo Race

Royal Ocean Racing Club

Fri 7 Jul 2017 to Sun 9 Jul 2017

J/70 Nationals

Royal Yacht Squadron

Sat 8 Jul 2017 to Fri 14 Jul 2017

J/80 World Championship

Royal Southern YC

Sat 8 Jul 2017 to Sat 15 Jul 2017

International Dragon Edinburgh Cup

Royal Ocean Racing Club

Sat 8 Jul 2017 to Sun 9 Jul 2017

Int Etchells Bedrock Trophy

Royal London Yacht Club

Sat 8 Jul 2017

Junior Regatta

Hamble River Sailing Club supported by RHCC

Sat 8 Jul 2017 to Sun 9 Jul 2017

XOD Central Solent Championship

Royal Southern YC

Sat 8 Jul 2017 to Sun 9 Jul 2017

Cowes Keelboat Solent Series

Cowes Corinthian YC

Sat 8 Jul 2017

Duo Series 4 - Round the Cans Race

Royal Lymington YC

Sun 9 Jul 2017 to Fri 14 Jul 2017

Panerai British Classic Week

Royal Yacht Squadron

Tue 11 Jul 2017

Evening Race Series 13

Island Sailing Club

Wed 12 Jul 2017

Wednesday Evening racing B1

Hamble River Sailing Club

Wed 12 Jul 2017

Spence Willard Eve Racing S2 R5

Royal Solent YC

Thu 13 Jul 2017

Summer Series 2

Royal Southampton YC

Thu 13 Jul 2017

Adult Sonar Sailing Evening 11

Island Sailing Club

Thu 13 Jul 2017

Cowes Dinard St Malo Race

Royal Ocean Racing Club

Fri 14 Jul 2017

SJP Regatta

Britannia Corporate Events

Sat 15 Jul 2017 to Sun 16 Jul 2017

J70 Club Fleet Racing

Royal Thames YC

Sat 15 Jul 2017 to Sun 16 Jul 2017

RYS Members' IRC Regatta

Royal Yacht Squadron

Sat 15 Jul 2017

West Princessa Double

Royal Southampton YC

Sat 15 Jul 2017 to Sun 16 Jul 2017

Tattinger Regatta and IRC Solent Series 3

Royal Solent YC

Sat 15 Jul 2017 to Sun 16 Jul 2017

RORC Telegraph Trophy - XODs

Royal Ocean Racing Club

Sat 15 Jul 2017 to Sun 16 Jul 2017

Swallow Class National Championship

Royal London Yacht Club

Sat 15 Jul 2017 to Sun 16 Jul 2017

Cowes Keelboat Solent Series

Island Sailing Club

Sat 15 Jul 2017

Wolf Rock Race

SORC

Sat 15 Jul 2017

ECSC regatta

East Cowes SC

Sat 15 Jul 2017 to Sun 16 Jul 2017

Flying Fifteen Southern Area Championship

Cowes Corinthian YC

Mon 17 Jul 2017 to Fri 21 Jul 2017

Cowes Classics Week

Royal London Yacht Club with ISC RVYC CCYC and RORC

Tue 18 Jul 2017

Evening Race Series 14

Island Sailing Club

Wed 19 Jul 2017

Spence Willard Eve Racing S2 R6

Royal Solent YC

Wed 19 Jul 2017

Wednesday Evening racing B2

Hamble River Sailing Club

Thu 20 Jul 2017

Adult Sonar Sailing Evening 12

Island Sailing Club

Thu 20 Jul 2017

Summer Series 3

Royal Southampton YC

Thu 20 Jul 2017 to Sun 23 Jul 2017

SB20 National Championship

Royal Southern YC

Thu 20 Jul 2017 to Sun 23 Jul 2017

RS Elite National Championship

Hayling Island Sailing Club

Sat 22 Jul 2017 to Wed 26 Jul 2017

Etchells Invitational Regatta for the Gertrude Cup

Royal Thames YC

Sat 22 Jul 2017 to Sun 23 Jul 2017

July Regatta

Royal Southern YC

Sat 22 Jul 2017

RORC Channel Race

Royal Ocean Racing Club

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Cowes Weymouth

JOG

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Cowes Keelboat Solent Series

Household Division YC

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Annual Regatta

Household Division YC

Sat 22 Jul 2017 to Wed 26 Jul 2017

Dinghy week

Gurnard Sailing Club

Sun 23 Jul 2017

YOD Sunday 2 - Race 3

Royal Solent YC

Sun 23 Jul 2017

Cowes Keelboat Solent Series

Royal Yacht Squadron

Sun 23 Jul 2017 to Fri 28 Jul 2017

Scows Week

Yarmouth SC

Tue 25 Jul 2017

Evening Race Series 15

Island Sailing Club

Wed 26 Jul 2017

Spence Willard Eve Racing S2 R7

Royal Solent YC

Wed 26 Jul 2017

Wednesday Evening racing B3

Hamble River Sailing Club

Thu 27 Jul 2017

Adult Sonar Sailing Evening - 13

Island Sailing Club

Thu 27 Jul 2017

Summer Series 4

Royal Southampton YC

Sat 29 Jul 2017

Bembridge Village Regatta

Bembridge SC (EWCC)

Sat 29 Jul 2017 to Sat 5 Aug 2017

COWES WEEK

COWES WEEK LTD

Sun 30 Jul 2017

YOD Crews Race

Royal Solent YC