Fixtures: May 2017  

Tue 2 May 2017

Evening Race Series 3

Island Sailing Club

Wed 3 May 2017

Wednesday Evening racing - Bottle Pursuit

Hamble River Sailing Club

Wed 3 May 2017

Spence Willard Eve Racing S1 R2

Royal Solent YC

Thu 4 May 2017

Adult Sonar Sailing Evening 1

Island Sailing Club

Sat 6 May 2017

Inshore Series - Christchurch Bay Race

Island Sailing Club

Sat 6 May 2017

Duo Series 1 - Shingles Bank

Royal Lymington YC

Sat 6 May 2017 to Sun 7 May 2017

Cowes Keelboat Championship 1

Royal Ocean Racing Club

Sat 6 May 2017 to Sun 7 May 2017

Dart 18 Open

Stokes Bay YC

Sun 7 May 2017

Spring Series 7 and 8

Royal Southampton YC

Mon 8 May 2017 to Fri 12 May 2017

Army Offshore Regatta

Army Sailing Assoc

Tue 9 May 2017

Evening Race Series 4

Island Sailing Club

Wed 10 May 2017

Wednesday Evening racing 1

Hamble River Sailing Club

Wed 10 May 2017

Spence Willard Eve Racing S1 R3

Royal Solent YC

Thu 11 May 2017

Adult Sonar Sailing Evening 2

Island Sailing Club

Sat 13 May 2017 to Sun 14 May 2017

Contessa 32 Inshore Points Series - Round 1

Portsmouth SC

Sat 13 May 2017 to Sun 14 May 2017

May Regatta and IRC Solent Series 1

Royal Southern YC

Sat 13 May 2017 to Sun 14 May 2017

Cowes Keelboat Solent Series

Island Sailing Club

Sat 13 May 2017

Duo Series 2 - Prince Consort Race

Royal Lymington YC

Sat 13 May 2017

RORC De Guingand Bowl Race

Royal Ocean Racing Club

Sat 13 May 2017

Cowes to Yarmouth

JOG

Sat 13 May 2017

Contessa 26 Training Day

Island Sailing Club

Sat 13 May 2017

Marlowe cup race to Lymington

East Cowes SC

Sat 13 May 2017 to Sun 14 May 2017

Sea Fever Regatta

Cowes Corinthian YC

Sun 14 May 2017

Yarmouth to Cowes

JOG

Sun 14 May 2017

Spring Series 9 and 10

Royal Southampton YC

Tue 16 May 2017

Evening Race Series 5

Island Sailing Club

Wed 17 May 2017 to Thu 18 May 2017

Hanse/Dehler Regatta

Royal Southern YC

Wed 17 May 2017 to Thu 18 May 2017

Moth Open

Stokes Bay SC

Wed 17 May 2017

Spence Willard Eve Racing S1 R5

Royal Solent YC

Wed 17 May 2017

Wednesday Evening racing A2

Hamble River Sailing Club

Thu 18 May 2017

Adult Sonar Sailing Evening 3

Island Sailing Club

Fri 19 May 2017 to Sun 21 May 2017

Vice Admiral's Cup

Royal Ocean Racing Club

Fri 19 May 2017

Open Evening

Yarmouth SC

Sat 20 May 2017

Round the Isle of Wight Solo

SORC

Sat 20 May 2017

Weymouth Double (leg 1)

Royal Southampton YC

Sat 20 May 2017

City Livery YC race day

Island Sailing Club

Sat 20 May 2017

Cowes Keelboat Championship 2

Cowes Corinthian YC

Sat 20 May 2017 to Sun 21 May 2017

Legal Cup

Britannia Corporate Events

Sun 21 May 2017

Weymouth Double (leg 2)

Royal Southampton YC

Tue 23 May 2017

Evening Race Series 6

Island Sailing Club

Wed 24 May 2017

Wednesday Evening racing A3

Hamble River Sailing Club

Wed 24 May 2017

Spence Willard Eve Racing S1 R4

Royal Solent YC

Thu 25 May 2017

Twilight Series 1

Royal Southampton YC

Thu 25 May 2017

Adult Sonar Sailing Evening 4

Island Sailing Club

Thu 25 May 2017

LIA Regatta

Britannia Corporate Events

Fri 26 May 2017

St Quay Portrieux

JOG

Fri 26 May 2017

Deauville Race

Royal London Yacht Club

Sat 27 May 2017

RORC Myth of Malham Race

Royal Ocean Racing Club

Sat 27 May 2017 to Mon 29 May 2017

Cowes Keelboat Solent Series

Island Sailing Club

Sat 27 May 2017 to Sun 28 May 2017

VPRS Nationals - Cowes

Chichester Cruiser Racing Club

Sat 27 May 2017 to Mon 29 May 2017

International Etchells European Championship

Royal Yacht Squadron

Sun 28 May 2017

Navigation Trophy

Royal Solent YC

Mon 29 May 2017

Seabird Trophy

Royal Solent YC

Tue 30 May 2017

Evening Race Series 7

Island Sailing Club

Wed 31 May 2017

Wednesday Evening racing A4

Hamble River Sailing Club

Wed 31 May 2017

Spence Willard Eve Racing S1 R6

Royal Solent YC