Fixtures: December 2017  

Sat 2 Dec 2017 to Sun 3 Dec 2017

Illusions - Inter Club Team Racing

Bembridge SC

Sun 3 Dec 2017

Frostbite Series 6

Portsmouth SC

Sat 9 Dec 2017

Needles Relief

Royal Lymington YC

Sun 10 Dec 2017

Frostbite Series 7

Portsmouth SC

Sat 16 Dec 2017 to Sun 17 Dec 2017

Illusions - Christmas Cracker

Bembridge SC

Mon 25 Dec 2017

Fifth Annual Hot Turkey Race

Portsmouth SC

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Boxing Day Scramble

Cowes Corinthian YC

Sun 31 Dec 2017 to Mon 1 Jan 2018

Illusions - Icebreaker

Bembridge SC